Auto Repair Eugene Oregon


Ph: (541) 343-1545

Integrity Auto Repair 535 River Road Eugene, Oregon

Business Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday by Appointment Only

 

Eugene Oregon Car Repair on Facebook Auto Repair Shop Location on Foursquare Integrity Auto Repair Google+ Car and Truck Repair on Youtube Brakes Eugene Oregon Yelp

Eugene Oregon Auto Repair Shop Car Repair Services
Schedule Auto Repair Appointment Car Care Specials Repair Shop Reviews About Integrity Auto Repair Contact Integriity Auto Repair

 

Customer Reviews

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It! Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Integrity Auto Repair:

"From the first time I experienced Integrity Auto Repair in Feb. 2016 to now, each time has been top notch! I am extremely selective when it comes to auto repair. This is my 3rd time at Integrity, and I get the same treatment each time, absolutely amazing, honest and caring! Hubby is impressed!" - Sharice M. (May 30, 2016)

"I have been taking my truck here for several years. Always a great experience. I love having the ability to have a loaner car. I especially like having a clean truck to drive home in. Thanks Guys." - Tom J. (Facebook review, March 2016)

"I had a wonderful experience at Integrity Auto. Mike diagnosed the problem instantly. They had the car done when they said it would be and the bill was less than the estimate. It was very refreshing to deal with an honest mechanic. I would highly recommend you go there for your auto needs." - Steve H. (March 8, 2016)

"This place is amazing! Were honest and up front and sent pictures proving what was wrong with my vehicle! Sent me home with a fixed car, a rose, and some great coupons!" - Katelyn W. (Facebook review, February 4, 2016)

"They always do a great job on my car. Fast - Quality service!" - Beth R. (Facebook review, November 2015)

"I feel my vehicles are very well cared for at Integrity. Inspections and service is very thorough. Mike and his team always explain clearly the reasons certain repairs are needed. I trust them to always do excellent work." - Mike M. (October 31, 2015)

"Friendly helpful staff, reasonable rates, comfortable and quiet environment if you have to wait, Love the convenience of the loaner car. I will be back!" - Leila Nichols (June 2015)

Having had bad experiences with other shops, I spent years doing auto repairs myself. I began using Integrity Auto Repair in November 2014, out of necessity. The car was due for a timing belt, and I had neither the tools nor the experience to perform that repair. It ran so much better when they were finished it sounded like a different car; something further up the price scale. I have returned to Integrity since November 2014 for additional work. I feel that I can trust Integrity to do excellent work; I am sort of picky. And, at 130,000 miles our car runs better than it did when it was purchased at 67,000 miles. It has been my experience that Integrity is very professional, completes their work on schedule, and for less than the initial estimate. I recommend Integrity Auto Repair. And, I never thought I would recommend any automotive repair shop. - Kyle Edmond (Google Review May 2015)

 

 

We take pride in our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee and strive to provide hassle-free automotive repair. We want your experience at Integrity Auto Repair to be a positive one to share with family, friends and co- workers.


Serving the Eugene Communities of:

Junction City
Cheshire
Veneta
Walterville
Creswell

Dexter

Corvallis

Springfield

Lebanon

Cottage Grove

Florence

Blue River

and surrounding communities of Lane County and the following Eugene Oregon zip codes of: 97401 ◦ 97402 ◦ 97403 ◦ 97404 ◦ 97405 ◦ 97408 ◦ 97440

 

LEAVE US A

REVIEW

 

 

 

My boyfriend and I both have been coming to Integrity for all our car troubles ever since we moved to Eugene 3 years ago. They always are honest, professional, and do great work on fixing our vehicles quickly. On top of it, they give free rental cars! Its great to have a car repair shop you know you can trust. - Roma Pawelek (Google Review January 2015)

My daughter's car lost its serpentine belt. Integrity made it easy to have AAA tow the car to their shop. They replaced the belt the next day and made sure the idler and tensioner pulleys were fine. A reasonable price and no surprises. I was 70 miles away but three calls was all it took to get the car fixed and my daughter just had to come pick it up. Thank you!! - Bill Donaldson (Google Review January 2015)

I was originally referred here by a friend, and I keep coming back for the amazing service. I've brought my truck in for a few tricky jobs that I couldn't complete myself, and I've always been surprised at how quickly the work is completed. They even dropped me off & brought me back when there wasn't a loaner available! (They have free loaner cars, by the way.) Highly recommended to everyone I know, and I'll certainly go back next time. - Daniel Koplin (Google Review (February 2015)

I just went to Integrity Auto, because my headlight was out. I got fast professional service and I would definitely refer friends and family. I am definitely going back for further services. Keep up the good work guys. - Dawn Carter-Little (Google Review December 2014)

I came in the doors of Integrity Auto Repair a little jaded after the previous two mechanics I dealt with told me to bring my car in and then called me back after having it towed to them saying they were uncomfortable working on my BMW. That would have been a good thing to consider before you told me you could do the work!
Finally I talked to Bryan at integrity Auto and he told me they had a BMW certified mechanic and they would get this done. Well, once he replaced my starter he found a dead short in the electrical leading to the starter. The poor guy had more BMW classes to take in the morning so he stayed till 9pm working out the electrical and fixed it. So stoked to get a call first thing in the morning, saying cars done. Most importantly, they didn't charge extra from their already very fair price. Thank you Integrity! Will always recommend you! -Chris of Dillon, CO

I had a fabulous experience at Integrity Auto Repair. Their caring staff took great care of my car. They have free loaner cars which made my day much easier. They fixed the problems that my car had in a very timely manner. Their honesty and integrity are so apparent. They cared about my car and me . Great service! I am happy to say, I will be continuing to use Integrity Auto Repair. My car is running great. Thanks again. Jo S. of Eugene OR

We first came to Mike at Integrity after moving back to Oregon 2 years ago. We went through two car mechanics and several thousands of dollars and even a refusal to work on our car before i had decided "i just have to try this guy i heard advertised: Integrity Auto Repair." I began to take all my regular business to Mike. Mike has been our first and last stop ever since. He has been accessible, flexible, knowledgeable and honorable; his repairs work, his prices are reasonable, his explanations make sense. He has won us over. The name of the company is the truth of his business! -Bill

Nick and I want to thank you for the superb care that you have taken of our Mazda van. Your estimates, both in time and dollars, have been right on the mark and we so appreciate that. You have been thorough and honest in your work, and we really trust your workmanship. Thank you, also, for the attention and help you have given us in procuring insurance payments for repairs that have been under warranty. We really appreciate your dealing with the insurance companies, saving us a lot of time and phone calls. The last time we had our van in for repair, you called our attention to wear on the tires, and the need for a couple new ones. Since we hadn't been paying much attention to that, and were planning a trip out of town, we really appreciate that you we beyond the call of duty in saving us real safety problems had we driven on those bald tires. Nick and I do not hesitate to recommend you to our friends. You do great work and are reasonably priced, and you return the car to us in a timely manner. For all of that, we are grateful. -Bev

I just wanted to write a quick note to let you know how much my wife Anna and I appreciate all your help on our vehicles over the years. So often people tend to overlook excellent service and we didn't want to let your hard work go unnoticed. In addition to providing service to all of our different makes of vehicles, your timeliness and attention to detail are unmatched in today's auto service industry. It is nice to be able to bring in our vehicle and have them repaired right the first time, regardless of the problem. Thanks again for you exemplary service. - Todd

 

Just a note to thank you for taking care of my blazer, as well as doing the best possible with that old Grand Prix I had. (What a grand, rusty bucket of bolts that was. I even got the selling price you suggested, very fair.) Also, thank you for your advice and fair service when I was considering that Bronco you inspected for me. Settling on a mechanic has been difficult, and being familiar with you--and you with my vehicle-- gives me a lot of peace of mind for a trouble-free ride as long as we keep up sound maintenance. In short, I trust you are doing a good job. -Jim

Just a quick note to say THANK YOU! For all the work done on my Escort during the last year. I very much appreciate the full attention you gave me and the timely fashion in which you did the repairs. -Lyn

Mike of Integrity Auto Repair has provided capable, timely and reasonably priced care of my 1992 s10 Blazer over the last 4-5 years. When i gave it to my daughter, who drove it to Phoenix and then Chicago with over 160,000 miles on it. Alternator, dashboard panels, heater core, fuel pump, ignition switch, blinker lights, so on and so forth-- Mike was able to zero in on the problem and fit it well and fast! I am well pleased and recommend Mike highly. -George

I would like to thank Mike for all the work he had put in on my van. My van has needed work on more than one occasion and I have always received prompt and courteous service from him. For the past few years we have considered Integrity as our auto repair shop for both my van and my husbands truck. We couldn't be more satisfied with this service. Once again thank you and I will be recommending you to all my friends. -Susan

I just wanted to let you know how much i appreciate the care in which you take of me and my family by solving my various car problems. I am not very mechanically inclined, though know enough to communicate my needs to you. I looked hard for someone I could trust, that would do excellent work, and most importantly, that I could trust to not take advantage of me--I found that in you. I believe the name you gave your business, Integrity Auto Repair, speaks volumes. The way in which you keep me informed, explain technical problems in a way I can understand, and always treat me and my family with respect, are other things I appreciate about you. If I can help you in any way, let me know. You have my wholehearted endorsement. -Scott

I have used the services of Integrity Auto Repair for about six years. During this time, Mike has done many repair jobs on my personal and business vehicles. I have always found him to be conscientious, on-time and within budget. Mike is an excellent mechanic and very professional. In addition, his shop is always clean and orderly. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. -Steve

I just wanted to write to say a "Big Thanks" for the trouble shooting and installation you did on my car. As you know, I had that reoccurring problem for years that the previous mechanics could not solve and they seemingly did not care to do some research into the problem. With a little homework, you solved the burned out computer and found the source of the problem (the over voltage causing it). I can now drive my car without worrying. Again thanks and I hope everyone realizes they should be using you. -Pete

Thank you for servicing my Infinity. Otherwise I would have had to take it to Beaverton. The Infinity is high tech. Even the local Nissan dealer would not handle the repairs and servicing. Even at higher prices! It's nice to know I have someone who I can count on to handle my transportation problems as efficiently and promptly as you have. -Dejon

Thanks for working on our Explorer. It can be intimidating to have car trouble. It is comforting to know that you are honest and won't take advantage of us. We always know that you'll diagnose the problem, tell us exactly how much it will cost, and get it done exactly when you say it will be done. We highly recommend Integrity to all our friends and family. -Dusty

I am writing because I want you to know how much your service means to me. It is amazing how much we depend on our cars and to have someone that i can trust to give not only good advice, but right advice that is worth as much as a good Doctor, Dentist or Insurance agent. When I moved to Eugene I hoped that I could find a mechanic with the qualities you possess and I am glad I did. You have proven to be everything your name implies INTEGRITY AUTO!

As you know because I use my car to travel so much your advice and service have helped me several times. A couple of examples that stand out are when you replaced my idler pulley and when I needed new shocks and struts. one of the first time I ever brought my car into you I wasn't sure what was wrong with it and I wasn't too sure about you. You told me what you thought the problem was and estimated a cost to repair it. After working on my car you determined it was the idler pulley that was one of the potential problems, but instead of replacing everything you had estimated you just fixed the problem. I know many mechanics would have replaced the whole shebang just to make more money and I would have never known the difference.With my shocks and struts I came to you with a price from one of your competitors whom I'm sure does a lot more volume than you do. After some conversations you agreed to meet your competitors price. I don't know how you made money on the deal, but it proved to me that I am an important and valued customer. This also proved that the word "service" means something to you. As an Insurance Agent with Bankers Life and Casualty I know the importance of a good referral.Mike, believe me, I tell anyone who needs a good mechanic about Integrity Auto. If a potential customer ever needs to talk to one of your current customers please don't hesitate to have them give me a call, I will be happy to talk to them. Thank you for your advice and ability to keep my car on the road. May your business continue to grow. -Gary

I wanted to write this letter to thank you for all the work you have done on our Pathfinder over the last few years. If it weren't for you we would have just given up on the car and traded it in. Your honesty and reliability are what keep us coming back and we greatly appreciate it. We will be a customer for as long as you will have us! Thanks again! -Jennifer

I just wanted to write and thank you for the car services that you have given me over the past year. (My car is the blue '91 Chevy Cavalier) I especially want to thank you for the work you did in June and July, when my car had problems on two separate occasions. Both times I had family or friends coming from out of state, and had planned fairly long road trips to take them on. The first time my car broke right before they arrived, and the second time just after. Both times you were willing to repair my car on short notice, enabling me to proceed with my road trip plans. I really can't thank you enough for your willingness to help. SO far I have had no complaints with the quality of your repairs, which is something that is hard to find these days. With much appreciation. -Theodore

 

 

ASE Certified Mechanics of Eugene Oregon

Be car care aware

Integrity auto repair eugene oregon
535 River Rd Eugene, OR 97404

Ph. (541) 343-1545

 

World Pac Auto Repair Training InstituteCarQuest

IATN Technicians

 

Auto Repair Service for the Eugene Oregon zip codes of: ◦ 97401 ◦ 97402 ◦ 97403 ◦ 97404 ◦ 97405 ◦ 97408 ◦ 97440